The Vision Team is the custodian of the mission of the presbytery and is accountable to the congregations of the presbytery through elders and teaching elder commissioners.
Moderator, Rev. Karl Hauser


Other Elected Vision Team Members

Chair: Rev. Mel Smith, Trinity Presbyterian
Vice-Chair and 2024 Moderator, Rev. Mel Smith, Trinity Presbyterian
Ruling Elder, Lorenzo Clayton, Ruling Elder, First United Presbyterian, Belleville
Presbytery Treasurer, Ruling Elder Kathy Sherrick, Faith DesPeres Presbyterian

Class of 2024
Rev. Cedric Portis, Third Presbyterian Church, Moline Acres
Rev. Hannah Zyla, Affton Presbyterian Church

Class of 2025
Ruling Elder, Dr. Sarah Holt, First Presbyterian, Cape Girardeau
Rev. Dr. Chris James, New Hope Presbyterian, St. Peters

Class of 2026
Rev. Dr. Dave Burgess, St. Mark Presbyterian, Ballwin
Ruling Elder, Donna Cook, Oak Hill Presbyterian, Saint Louis
Rev. Rob Dyer, First United Presbyterian, Belleville
Ruling Elder, Diane McCullough, Webster Groves Presbyterian, Webster Groves

Staff in an advisory capacity only.